Filter by
  • Brandon B

    SALISBURY CENTER, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Nice people, did everything I asked of them. Bob my salesman was very helpful and professional Thank You.
  • Bridgette P

    FRANKFORT, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    I dealt mainly with Renee. She was very professional, friendly and very helpful. I actually didn't have to do anything except show up. She even found my vehicle for me! Thanks for the great customer service.
  • Bonnie C

    FRANKFORT, NY | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Good
  • Anthony B

    ILION, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    service was prompt, $60 seems a little high for just an oil change.
  • James K

    UTICA, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Very courteous and prompt service all around. Staff was wonderful !
  • Rosalind C

    HERKIMER, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    The experience was great. I was able to get a new battery for my remote without a problem and also had my oil changed.

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    January 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Lisa M

    ILION, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    I asked for my dirty tires to be put in bags after changing them. They were thrown in the back seat all dirty. Dirt and stain on my new seats not happy

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    January 12, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. Please contact us at (315) 866-5080 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Katie K

    COOPERSTOWN, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    Service department personnel were courteous and helpful. Tech changed cabin air filter and did not replace all screws to glove box. Also debris in blower fan below cabin filter causing fan rattle on any speed. Made appointment to return to have this remedied, took care of it myself. I understand these things happen but fan was not checked for debris or noise. Overall okay.
  • Michele H

    UTICA, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    x

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    January 2, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your five star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • James P

    ILION, NY | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2020
    Patrick got me right in and kept me informed about what they were doing. Happy with the service on my 2016 Encore! 😷😷😷

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    December 29, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Steet/ponte Chevrolet, Inc.