Filter by
  • Matthew K

    ILION, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    They are pleasant and efficient!
  • Jeffrey C

    GLOVERSVILLE, NY | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2022
    hoping for more on my trade in but Steve was as fair. I will definitleyl see you when im shopping for a new truck
  • Amber L

    HERKIMER, NY | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2022
    Answered all of my questions in an appropriate amount of time. Easy process for handling paperwork. Went over new features of vehicles.
  • Monique A

    ILION, NY | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 10, 2022
    Mike was awesome.
  • Pamela P

    HERKIMER, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2022
    None
  • Roy R

    UTICA, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Everything is good
  • Diana W

    WEST EDMESTON, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    I called ahead to advised my 4x4 sticker needed to be replaced AGAIN and setup having it done while oil/ tire rotation was being done — nobody ordered the sticker and they said they weren’t sure which one and needed the Vin to order as the truck was purchased at your location and it was replaced before I believed I was lied to.
  • Robert K

    STRATFORD, NY | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    What’s to tell. The entire experience was handle great. Everyone was honest and up front about the prices and service.
  • Chad H

    JORDANVILLE, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Dropped vehicle for an unexpected service and service department called right away with a diagnosis and estimate. Parts were ordered and the service was completed in a professional manner. Thank You!
  • Susan F

    FRANKFORT, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    No waiting when you enter service department