Filter by
  • Rosalind C

    HERKIMER, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    The experience was great. I was able to get a new battery for my remote without a problem and also had my oil changed.

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    January 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Lisa M

    ILION, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    I asked for my dirty tires to be put in bags after changing them. They were thrown in the back seat all dirty. Dirt and stain on my new seats not happy

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    January 12, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. Please contact us at (315) 866-5080 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Melanie C

    MOHAWK, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Awesome! Great! Very easy! Everyone was so friendly!

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    January 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Dorothy D

    ILION, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Pleased when they were ready for me to arrive. Did not need to wait for scheduled service

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    January 6, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Katie K

    COOPERSTOWN, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    Service department personnel were courteous and helpful. Tech changed cabin air filter and did not replace all screws to glove box. Also debris in blower fan below cabin filter causing fan rattle on any speed. Made appointment to return to have this remedied, took care of it myself. I understand these things happen but fan was not checked for debris or noise. Overall okay.
  • Rita M

    ROME, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Professional, courteous and on time.

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    January 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for choosing Steet/ponte Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Michele H

    UTICA, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    x

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    January 2, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your five star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Lisha B

    LITTLE FALLS, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2020
    Always great

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • James P

    ILION, NY | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2020
    Patrick got me right in and kept me informed about what they were doing. Happy with the service on my 2016 Encore! 😷😷😷

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    December 29, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Steet/ponte Chevrolet, Inc.
  • Michael V

    MONTGOMERY, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2020
    Great dealership to deal with , I live 3 hours away and I only buy from them

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    December 25, 2020
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steet/ponte Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!