Filter by
  • Alaina V

    FRANKFORT, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Renee was wonderful on the phone! Polite and helpful! Great experience!

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    October 16, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Richard E

    JOHNSTOWN, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Oil change

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    October 16, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Erik R

    WOODGATE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    Never greased truck like mechanics claimed during first oil change

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    October 13, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (315) 866-5080 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Chad P

    HERKIMER, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    Completely professional experience, very satisified

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    October 13, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steet/ponte Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Walter C

    HERKIMER, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    FREINDLY!

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    October 12, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • Ilene S

    FRANKFORT, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2020
    Having never leased a vehicle, I was fortunate to have drawn salesman Dan Brown. He was polite, knowledgeable, & respectful, making me feel comfortable with whichever choice I made. I have never dealt with Steet Dealership before, but would not hesitate to refer friends or family, since I was pleased with my transaction.

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    October 7, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steet/ponte Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Janet G

    ILION, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    had inspection done and air in the tires very happy

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    October 7, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ricky P

    UTICA, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 2, 2020
    you got me a nice low payment thank you

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    October 2, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Daniel B

    LITTLE FALLS, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2020
    It's always a pleasure dealing with Steet chevy, wether it's service or sales. Best around.

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    October 2, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Michael E

    COLD BROOK, NY | 1995 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2020
    Very fast and great service.

    Response from Steet Ponte Chevrolet

    September 30, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!