Filter by
  • Russell M

    NEW HARTFORD, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Quick and seemless
  • Paul C

    MOHAWK, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2021
    Took care of my vehicle quickly. Very happy with the service.
  • John W

    COLD BROOK, NY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    I have concerns regarding problems I encountered with OnStar which I believe are the direct result of service to my 2017 Silverado performed at the dealership. My truck was serviced (routine oil change, etc.) on March 5th. Up until this time, my OnStar Navigation and Phone Service had been working fine. While on a trip April 23 – 25, I found I had no navigation service. I made a number of calls to OnStar and they investigated the problem (Case #159792014). In the end, they advised me that it would be necessary to return to the dealership to have the hardware diagnosed to investigate “Unable to Connect to Onstar”. The dealership determined that the OnStar Module needed to be replaced. That was done on May 6 and cost me $600.84. The next day I tried placing a phone call using OnStar and could not. The OnStar representative told me I had no minutes left (in fact, I had around 300 minutes left on my account). The representative asked if my vehicle had been serviced recently, and of course it had. They were able to fix this and restore my minutes. This is not the first time I have had difficulty with my OnStar after having service performed on my vehicle. Although I was told by the dealership that service to my vehicle should not affect OnStar I strongly suspect that the technician working on my vehicle must have done something to cause the problem(s). Why would the first question in each instance be, “Was your vehicle recently serviced”. Why would a Module need to be replaced in a vehicle that is just 4 years old?
  • Brant L

    ILION, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly, informative, and helpful. The salesman, Mike, was not pushy and was patient and answered any questions I had. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to my friends. I also LOVE my new truck!
  • Kevin S

    UTICA, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    Quality work with a reasonable price
  • Lisa B

    HERKIMER, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    They are always pleasant and accommodating. My car needed an unexpected repair during a time when they were very busy. Somehow they fit me in and I had my vehicle back the next day. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service.
  • Melanie C

    MOHAWK, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Very fast service and everyone was friendly!!
  • Jill C

    MOHAWK, NY | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Great service
  • Brandon B

    SALISBURY CENTER, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Nice people, did everything I asked of them. Bob my salesman was very helpful and professional Thank You.
  • Bridgette P

    FRANKFORT, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    I dealt mainly with Renee. She was very professional, friendly and very helpful. I actually didn't have to do anything except show up. She even found my vehicle for me! Thanks for the great customer service.