Filter by
  • Robert L

    ILION, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Brought car in Thursday, a part had to be ordered which they said Friday we’d be set. Never received a call that it wouldn’t be done Friday. Also was told 3 different prices, ranging from 250 to 950. But it ended up being 1019 since they hadn’t included tax. Very frustrating. Also only had 36,389 on truck. The part should not have failed.
  • Paul L

    NEW HARTFORD, NY | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    Threat service especially Tim manager at the body shop. He is all about the customer need more employees like Tim. I rank Tim as outstanding for excellence.
  • Joanna B

    HERKIMER, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 7, 2021
    Good service in lease offer and trade in value; however did not know and was not informed of need for a copy of other lease I have; brought in for a copy then somehow they lost it; very irresponsible of staff
  • Susan D

    FRANKFORT, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Every time I bring my Traverse in, I get wonderful service. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!
  • Thomas H

    MOHAWK, NY | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Make you feel that you want our business!
  • Patrick H

    LITTLE FALLS, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Very polite and accommodating, overall an easy and pleasant experience.
  • Michael D

    ILION, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Asked salesman Dan Brown to be on the lookout for a Silverado with certain criteria and he delivered in less than a week.
  • Tonya S

    DOLGEVILLE, NY | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    You had my car for a month. I took it in for a loud noise (wheel barring) and something was leaking. I have a bumper to bumper warranty. I should have only had to pay my deductible but you decided to double charge for labor and buy the more expensive parts that the warranty doesn’t cover. So I had to pay for the over charge. When I finally got my car back, it now runs worse than when I brought it to you. The check engine light is on and now it skips. The service manager, Pat was rather rude when I spoke with him. Renee was nice. I am not a happy customer. I plan on taking further action.
  • Deborah B

    FRANKFORT, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.
  • Lisa E

    ILION, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    I've always had good experience .They are a wonderful family.